December 8, 2012

  • It’s True

    Viet girls are fucking crazy. 

    When I’m dating, my craziness comes out.  When I’m single, I’m perfectly fine, just pleasing myself, not a care about anything or anyone except my own happiness.  
    And, thanks to a very specific turn of events, I have a boyfriend now.  I would like to thank Hurricane Sandy for making this all possible.  Remember when people doubted I would stay single for long?  Well, nyahhhhh, stayed single since then.  Wait… this is a lose-lose situation. 
    Anyway, I met the nicest guy ever (and yes, I’m really into nice guys), made my move, and now we’re dating.  So far it’s been good, and I’ve been quite happy.  Just, I’m not really good at the whole girlfriend thing.  I just get so insecure and worried I’m pushing him away by things I do.  I drive myself crazy and end up looking crazy as a result.  I’m slowly working on it, since he truly is a nice guy, and he really cares for me.  I haven’t been so happy in such a long time.  
    Now, it’s time to cram and study.  Dead week lies ahead.  Until next time.

Comments (17)

  • “Viet girls are fucking crazy.” I think you meant “Girls are fucking crazy.” 

  • Insecurity might be something everyone deals with once in a while. I’m dealing with a little bit of it at the moment. But, hey, what xan ya do? But, glad you found yourself a nice guy. Keep him unless he turns mean.

  • It’s not Viet girls, I think everyone has a little crazy in them when it comes to love. Viet girls just have hotness to make up for their craziness.

  • I’ve written many post about “crazy viet girls.”thank you for confirming.

  • Perhaps being aware of your tendencies will create the opportunity for change.

  • congrats! and hey, he probably has a higher tolerance of things then you give him credit for (grins)

  • I get pretty crazy too. Congrats on the new relationship though! Enjoy it and don’t worry so much! Good luck on your finals. :)

  • I think girls in general are crazy.  Just remember to take a deep breath when you feel yourself going off the deep end and try to think how you would react if he did/said what you are thinking of doing/saying.

  • Aw that’s great! I’m happy for you. And I think I could relate to you on the whole “crazy” thing. I think we sabotage ourselves by over-thinking too much (and I think it’s most girls not only Viet-girls – although I am Viet coincidently).Good luck with your exams and school!

  • Every girl as their own type of craziness lol we all have that 

  • @ShimmerBodyCream - BINGO!!!!  She is pretty HAWT, isn’t she?  hehehe

  • Crazy in love is not a bad thing dear.  I’m happy that you have a BF and that he is so nice.  That is a plus like no other.Good luck on your finals also.I have to do my final paper for next week, fun fun!

  • I wouldn’t know what to do with a crazy girl that is not distracted by school.It is good to be young and not attached, however I see you sense the responsibilities that come with relationships. Working on relationships is a process that few can help you to figure out. Good luck on working them out yourself.

  • “When I’m single, I’m perfectly fine, just pleasing myself, not a care about anything or anyone except my own happiness”This is just as unhealthy as being crazy! !

  • “Viet girls are fucking crazy”hmmm, i thought crazy is just a synonym of maniac, or sicko, or maniacsicko..but if i exchange “crazy” with “maniacsicko” in that sentence, would it still be a true sentence?

  • Congrats! I’d say let him know about your insecurities so he has a better understanding of why you do the things you do, even if they may get a little crazy.

  • Viet girls are not crazy, we just like things a certain way ;) .

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *