Month: June 2013

  • Bye Bye

    I’ve been receiving a lot of spam comments lately.  Unsure why the sudden influx but oh well. 

    I have to say that whether or not Xanga survives after July 15th, I won’t be a part of the community any longer.  It may sound cheap, but I’m not really willing to pay for a subscription for a blog where I just write about my feelings anyway.  I understand that the cost of the subscription really is paying for the community, but I think the subscription will filter out a lot of users.  I started using Xanga in order to organize my thoughts, and I’ve decided to move to a Tumblr that I’ll dedicate only to written posts.  If you would like to follow me there the link is below:
    I hope you guys think I’m interesting enough to continue to keep up with me.  If not, this is goodbye.  I had a great 8 or so years here, and I know the memories won’t be lost (thanks to the archive feature).