May 23, 2013

  • Commencement

    My commencement was this week.  It officially marks the end of my undergraduate career.  Although I finished up my degree and graduated in January, I’ve been still clinging onto the idea that I’m still a college student.  I was in a limbo between the protective college bubble and the real world.  And now all my friends are going off into their respective career paths, and since the majority of us are in consulting, finance, and accounting, I can hardly hope that we’d be able to meet up for a few late dinners in these next few years.  This was really the last time we’d all be together.  And soon enough, we’ll be taking on real responsibility.  Good luck to all of us, the class of 2013!

Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *