May 20, 2013

  • EDC NYC 2013

    In a nutshell:
    • It’s not as fun without my boyfriend.
    • Finally met fellow raver @BaLob.
    • I love tutus.
    • Not as fun as last year.
    • Citifield is far too small.
    I managed not to run into ANY of my other friends the entire time I was there, other than my ex boyfriend and his best friend who called me a cunt.  Honestly?  I can’t stand either of them, especially since they called me a cunt, and they both come up to me.  They expect me to be hug hug kiss kiss omg you’re here too? yayyyyyyyyyy!  My ex and I both know we are not on good terms, so I just wish he would just stay out of my way.
    Anyway, I did actually have a good time.  I got to spend a lot of time with my good friend who just graduated and came back to NYC from Emory, and I got to meet all her chill friends.  We also met up with a couple of my friends from school and raged so hard.  It was a perfect amount of girls and guys, so every girl was on someone’s shoulders.  We probably were that group of kids that everyone hates, but whatever~.

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *