Month: August 2007

  • here comes another rollercoaster.

    so today, my biological clock took me to a feeling of bitchyness. i hate everything right now. everything annoys me. i can’t stand anything. i’m questioning this relationship. blah blah. you guys don’t know so why am i bitching about that?! sigh sigh. forget that. i’m just tired. i want to take a nap, but i have homework. how gay.

    i just can’t wait to go to “homecoming.” bahahaha.

    DSC00702

    let’s be cute. not bitchy.

  • nix that.

    oh wow. how emo was i yesterday?!

    all i have to say is that pms is ridiculous.

  • Oh Stress Changes Everything.

    Okay, I’m hoping this blog will cure my writer’s block.

    Before I start, I’d like to warn my readers [few, if any] that this blog will be left ambiguous & very very vague. Also, my language & grammar might be more sophisticated than usual. I just took a break from writing a character analysis on Reverend Arthur Dimmesdale, the affair and partner adulterer of Hester Prynne in The Scarlet Letter.

    Well, for any specifics that I may have in my life, I started school exactly two weeks ago. Life is stressful, due to the fact that I’m enrolled in three AP classes. I definitely didn’t know what I was getting myself into. Well actually I did. I predicted American History AP & Biology AP to be quite simple, and they are. Whereas in English AP, I’m not as gifted. It’s somewhat a struggle for me right now. If you want, you can watch my video blog about the first day of school. It takes on a different tone of how I’m currently typing.

    I would simply embed the video, but as I have strict fobby asian parents, school work is the highest priority. Therefore, any distractions must be avoided. To do so, my dad has blocked YouTube, Myspace, and MSN messenger. On weekends, I’m free to browse the internet as I please. Today being Tuesday is a weekday. Thus, I cannot log onto YouTube and get the embedding HTML, but I do have the link to my video. So just click here.

    Now for the intent of this blog, besides the fact that I can no longer write about Mr. Dimmesdale’s characteristics. I’m getting unusually attached. I’m afraid of being let down once more. This isn’t anything like the pattern of what I’ve experienced in the past. I need to distance myself. I’m way too busy to be focused on this. I’ll be forgotten again, while life moves on. This consumes alot of my time. Although, things are getting dull, predictable, & awkward. I have no idea where this is going. I’m realizing that this is following my usual pattern of things, but I don’t want it to. I don’t want to be left behind. I don’t want to get my hopes up. I don’t want to be led onto a fantasy of mine. I’m completely confused on how to react to this situation. Things will unfold eventually.

    There is my rant. So long. Back to my character analysis.

  • Hey…
    She want that lovey dovey (lovey dovey),
    that kiss kiss (kiss kiss).
    In her mind, she fantasize ’bout gettin with me.
    They hatin on me (hatin on me),
    they wanna diss diss (kiss kiss),
    because she mine, and so fine,
    and thick as can be.

  • sigh. i swear my blog posted. obviously not.

    well i have lots to tell, but i’ll keep it short.

    august 2nd was my birthday! turned 16! got my licence & everything. had my birthday party on the 3rd at the hilton omaha. it was pretty fun. nothing too special. took 203958230 pictures with my new camera! [one of my many presents] but i’ll only post 2.

    DSC00128

    DSC00124

    yesterday was spa night for me, arielle, & diana. definitely good get together for us before school starts. eating, talking, & face masking! haha. before that though, we went to this gay ass bonfire. haha.

    well, thats my life condensed! bye bye!

  • so i went to chicago this weekend. it was alright. great pizza! & good sushi stop in des moines. ^_^

    PICTURESSSS!

    me & my sisters ran around the hotel. it was fun.

    travel028

    travel026

    travel022

    then on the way home i had to pee THREE times, thanks to this babyyyyyy.

    travel032