Month: August 2005

  • today was good nm really new

    i wont b updatin much cuz my dad is a fricken loser and told us that we
    cant get on the puter on weekdays unless its 4 skool and today i
    sneaked on so yea im lucky!

    let me feel the luv

    i betta have sum when i get back!

  • whoa i just thundered and i felt the rumbling whoa


    friday
    i did go 2 ryans party it was soo fricken cold and there wasnt
    neone there so we gotta do whatever we wanted haha it was really fun
    like we tried out all these little tricks on the slides and stuff it
    was hilarious and we played chicken and tommy harris was like
    strangling my arms but it was soo fun


    today
    my parents made up so we went 2 brunch for a makeup anniversary meal since they didnt do nehting 4 their anniversary on wednesday we
    went 2 bistro 121 down in omaha it was soo gross to me but my parents
    loved it and michelle my sister was being a brat cuz this morning my
    parents
    made her give sum candy 2 my other sister and so she wouldnt
    come into the restauraunt with us and was screaming when my dad pulled
    her out of the car
    it was soo embarrassing ugh but that was only a
    minor mishap otherwise today was perfect

    i got a new layout i actually made it it was hard im not sure if i like this one as much as the old one tho

    (edit | 6.21)
    i forgot sumthing yesterday we couldve seen mars as big as the moon at
    night from 10pm-3am and i totally missed it! im soo pissed cuz it only
    happens every once in like 5000 years!

    VMAS ON TODAY!!

    mary


  • today is not so good of a day well first leilani ruined my life and
    then sydnay sent me sumthing that made me send it 2 everyone on my
    buddy list so then i was thinking syd didnt actually send it 2 me i
    think its sum kinda virus dumb stuff and im sick ugh i hate it well
    ryans bday pool paryt is tonite hopefully it will turn this day around

    means its true

    I’m a girl

    I’m a boy

    I like rain

    I am a good dancer [at least i think so]

    I wear tank tops

    I like thongs

    I watch cartoons

    I’ve watched Nick Jr. well into my teens [im not well into my teens yet but i dont watch it either]

    I spend too much time online

    I have a collection of something

    I have too many clothes

    I can’t control myself

    I prefer construction paper over regular printer paper

    I have a coloring book

    I’ve been in a different country other than my own

    I pretend to know things I don’t

    I complain too much

    My life isn’t as bad as I like to say it is

    Someone likes me [i wish]

    I wish I weren’t so stupid

    I think I need to talk to someone about my problems

    I don’t treat my friends as well as I should

    I can stand on my toes

    Tongue-twisters are easy to say

    I listen to 80s music

    I have too many secrets to count

    I try to be as honest with people as much as possible

    I’d be better off without my parent(s)

    I have more than one life-changing regret

    I want to live to be over 100

    I listen to heavy metal

    I sometimes stereotype people even though I say I hate
    labels

    I’m artsy and 100% original

    My nose is stuffy right now

    I wish the weather would be warmer

    I’ve frolicked on a beach

    I once updated my xanga/journal more than 5 times in a day

    I have more than one messaging program

    I think South Park is the best show ever

    I love Johnny Depp

    If I see a penny, I always pick it up

    I watch Disney movies regularly

    Peter Pan has the right idea

    I have a special cup that nobody can use but me

    I’m territorial

    Even if I believe in non violence, I will fight for what I
    believe in

    I have a new computer 

    My boy/girlfriend doesn’t treat me as well as they should 

    I try to be a good person to everyone 

    I am rude

    I snore and/or sleep talk 

    I over-eat when I am too stressed out [but im not fat!]

    I take a lot of pics of myself then delete them 

    I have an interest in designing things

    I’m a follower, not a leader

    I watch Comedy Central like there’s no tomorrow 

    I underestimate what my parents probably know about me

    I listen to music all the time

    I’m a huge nerd 

    I know the real definition to the word ‘dork’

    I’m not as charitable as I could & should be

    I am a member to 5+ web-sites 

    I like to play neopets daily.

    I know someone that needs help, but I don’t try to help them 

    I’ve dipped my head under water to hold my breath to see
    what ‘drowning’ feels like

    I have a step-family 

    I’ve thought about dying before

    I didn’t have many friends when I was growing up [but when 3rd grade rolled around]

    I smack on da butt on my friends xangas/journals [what?]

    I watch the news 

    I’m into politics 

    I do my homework regularly 

    I have a cell-phone 

    I’m not shy

    I have three blankets on my bed that are all different
    colors 

    I think my house/apartment smells weird

    I am two-faced around certain people 

    I bite my nails

    I watch Lord of the Rings at least once a week 

    I think some of my friends are total nerds 

    I have a penpal 

    I think stickers are the coolest

    I like to correspond with people through actual letters
    & packages

    I think hugs are the greatest show of affection 

    I sometimes don’t wash my hands after I use the potty 

    I have tried my hand at acting
     
    I made a positive difference in someone else’s life

    My friends barely know how I feel

    I have a car/truck [yea baby]

    I’ve run up a phone bill [millions of times!]

    I watch the Surreal Life [soemtimes]

    I am optimistic

    My internet is too slow for my needs

    I love to eat chocolate [more like like]

    My biggest fear is being alone

    I have a best friend who knows me 100%

    I like the band Coldplay

    I have/used to have braces

    I find everyone attractive in their own way

    I have been in a long distance relationship

    I look for the good in people

    I’m usually fun to be around [i think so]

    I cry at least once a week

    I have stuffed animals

    I don’t have cable

    I like to work out

    I don’t like to complain

    mary

  • gosh ive been sneezing like crazy i think im sick cuz my nos is
    slightly runny and i keep sneezing and there not normal sneezes there
    like SUPER SNEEZES cuz i sneeze soo hard and loud that my nose hurts
    yea im serious like i bet u could hear my sneeze in a crowded
    auditorium with every person talking yea its that loud something is
    stuck in my eustachian tube if u dont no what that is its a tube that
    connects ur ear and mouth and it evens the pressure inside ur ear with
    the outside yea im smart like that hahaha

    im really [well kinda] mad at leilani cuz shes runing my life if u wanna no y ask me or her cuz im not telling the whole world

    maryn>

    and leave me comments lol

  • my day was good despite the fact that my parents r in ANOTHER fight and
    todays their anniversary o well cant do nothing well back 2 my day well
    it was good even tho im kinda pissed at sum one for a reason i dont
    wanna say but i didnt let them no i was pissed at them so i guess its
    all good no homework today! not even studyin yes! most my teachers r
    really cool and they dont assign homework and if they do they let u do
    it in class theres only two teachers that dont english and health and
    health really doesnt matter cuz i hate that class and the homework isnt
    even hard but english we gotta do a ton of stuff ugh and the english
    homework she was gona assign shes saving til tomorrow gosh

    my brother keeps bitching at me just cuz im on the fone and hes watching a movie! i mean i was talking to my parents!

    i gotta get a new pic wit my new b-e-a-utiful new hair lol

    leave me sum ♥

    mary

  • hey hey hey! i got tons of compliments on my hair today YAY! i luv my
    hair rite now and u no what my dad didnt even notice!…yet good thing
    cuz im not allowed 2 color my hair but my mom let me newayz haha well
    yea and today we had that readin durin homeroom thing and my cell fone
    rang! so all of a sudden in pure silence the mario theme song comes on!
    and it was my mom! my mom should know that i could get in trouble for
    that good thing the teacher just ignored it thank the lord haha i think
    theres another thing that happened but i cant member so ill update
    later when i remember!

    (edit | 7.19)
    ok back my dad finally figured out after like a million years he told
    me 2 wash it out and i told him i cant! and i was messing with his head
    since it took him so long to notice that i had my hair done and said
    ive had it in for like 3 months and u just noticed? haha it was funny

    sing to me!

    mary

  • i just got my hair hilited! it looks soo good more 2morrow its 2 late now

  • hey hey hey last day of the first weekend! haha confusing huh? theres
    this one guy that is soo dumb and hes leavin comments on all these
    girls xangas and callin them hos and sluts and stuff what a loser i
    mean do u have a life or nething cuz he left me one and one on leahs
    haha he made a xanga just 2 do that cuz its youre_awhore he must b very
    bored

    on the bright side today i went to church and it wasnt as borin as
    usual fortunately and i had sum mcdonalds after church and saw raven
    starks and mcdonalds so yea i said hi n everythin and i had a chicken
    premium sandwich it was like 3.50 and i was still hungry rip off o well
    and plus it didnt have fries or a drink but im cuttin down on fries cuz
    it causes breast cancer im for real its on the news well thats all that
    happened today so far mite update later

    im gettin my hair hilited tonite!

    (edit | 7.27)
    ok i got my hair hilited mmm my mom totally messed it up im gonna put
    my hair up until i get it fixed she said shes gonna fix it tomorrow
    hopefully she messes up again cuz if she messes up again were gonna go
    get it professionally done how i wanted it to be but yea my familys
    cheap so i hope she messes up so the salon can go fix it for her! haha
    im not all that upset bout my hair tho i can cover it up like what the
    prob is that one side is really there and the other side barely showed
    up

    mary

  • ugh im soo fukin pissed well first my fuckin bitch of a sister asks my
    dad if she can have sum of MY chocolate that lauRen gave me for my bday
    and theres only 4 left and there were like 15 and i only ate 3 so do
    the math and so i yell at her and my dad says well yell at me cuz i let
    her and so i eventually did but at first i refused 2 and he kept sayin
    that it was his chocolate cuz he payed for the bday party i was like
    well i got ova 150 dollas worth of stuff and i was like well the whole
    party was no more than 50 dollas and he was like i sspent my time and i
    was like all u did was cook for a sec and i had 2 beg u and hes like
    yep and i was like cuz ur lazy and he got kinda mad rite there cuz he
    totally wont admit that hes lazy and hes like no and i said yea u r
    thats y u wouldnt help mom out wit entertainin our other guests which
    was my sisters best friends family cuz they were moving kinda sad i no
    but yea back 2 the subject well i said ur lzy cuz u didnt help mom out
    and thats y ur lazy and he blew up on my i guess he really got pissed
    and now i think im sent 2 bed wit out dinner which has nvr happened 2
    me but o well what a asshole i hate him at the moment wow what a downer
    on the day after i got a car UGH watch my sister will sneak on 2 here
    and read my xanga that bitch she always does that and i bet u shell
    tell on me just watch if she goes on ill totally kill her

    i give up on icons there rnt nemore

    mary

  • hey guys what is up well i just got home from school it was like perfet
    temperature in school and when i walked out it was hot like heck yea
    but i dealt wit it today was really cool i guess cuz i didnt get lost
    as much but like i was late 2 health and ive been late 2 times already
    yesterday and today and i hate that teacher cuz hes such a bitch god
    and like i was tryna get 2 my locker but these stupid seniors totally
    blocked the way and i asked for them 2 move and they did but was still
    kinda blockin the way ugh and i could member how 2 get there cuz i hate
    that class stupid reason i no but its tru i sat wit adrin the today in
    health and its way more fun sittin wit him cuz i actually talk 2 sumone
    yea and this one guy i think he likes me cuz hes always payin attention
    2 things i do like every little thing hell look over at me and comment
    on whatever im doin andhe sits kinda close 2 one of my friends so ill
    glance over at her and hes looking at me! haha well u nvr no

    hey im gettin my car today! yay ok i swear this is the last time im
    gonna talk bout it cuz i can tell that im gettin on ppls nerves about
    this sooo i will stop but im going 2day after i finish my homework
    which was 2 study for a vocab test in debate and one problem in
    geometry but i forgot 2 bring my geometry home soo….i guess ill just
    do it 2morrow like in homeroom when hes not lookin cuz he doesnt want
    us 2 do that haha so i guess im done wit my homework idk what we r
    waiting for!

    this one person called my cell and it was a rong number and today they called again how weird

    mary


    the middle one is soo tru i was hurtin on the first day of skool! haha