Month: July 2005

  • hey guyz my oarty was fun but it was a mess i forgot 2 get plastic
    forks n stuff and then everyone was out doin their own thing soo yea it
    got me really tired i was sooo tired at the end im sick of throwin
    parties to much work ugh well i got sum awesome presents i got $95, $45
    worth of æ gift cards, 3 bracelets, a belt, a picture frame with a pic
    of me and my friends, really cute cards, a drawin of me, a skirt, an
    outfit, a swimsuit, shoes that ive always seen in the store and wanted
    soo bad, a rappin frog my sister loves it, a purse that a guy gave me
    weird…, a belt, earrings,  and gum lol well jessica was sittin
    rite next 2 me telling me 2 hurry up and open the presents so i can
    open her which was gonna b last lol which were the earrings they were
    soo cute jessica was like i want them soooo bad lol got everything i
    wanted!! yea! thank goodness no one gave me lotion or nail polish i get
    a TON every year and im startin 2 run outta room for them

    mary


       
    the short shorts one reminds me of lauRens incident yesterday lol

  • hey guyz i just finished gettin dressed and stuff and my house is all
    clean at least to me well like its all cloudy and it looks like its
    gonna rain! omg that would suck id b soo pissed well i just looked up
    close at my thumbnail and my nail polish is already chipped and my dad
    went out 2 buy a vball net since we cant find ours and hes like not
    back yet and he left at 11 so obviusly he cant find one err…and i
    still need 2 pick up my cake! ER gosh the whole worlds against me today
    well if it rains lol i cant wait cuz its gonna b soo tyte if it doesnt
    rain

    mary

       

  • wow i havent updated for a while its like thurdsay and i last updated
    monday wow 3 days nothin really is going on but today im supposed 2 get
    my nails dun for my party cuz i really have no time 4 it 2morrow and
    well my parties 2morrow and like idk if 8 ppl r coming or not eri need
    2 call em but like i cant get ahold of kaitlyn cuz phone is disconnect
    so idk what 2 do and then raven p is telling me that adrins invited
    this one guy and raven told me at my other party he invited sum ppl 2
    but u no i talked 2 him but i really dont feel like dealin wit it so
    idc as long as its only one person but if its like 5 i better get a
    present from them lol cuz i hafta like fed them and stuff n u no it
    cost money! lol soo greedy

    (edit | 9.47)
    i just got my nails done o they r soo cute they match my shirt
    perfectly! and i went 2 walmart 2 get them dun and u no its a
    vietnamese owned store so eveyrone there was vietnamese and they gossip
    soo much there and i understood everything that they were sayin it was
    hilarious one tiem they were talking bout this ladies teeth and they r
    all makin fun of each other in vietnamese haha

    mary


       



  • i just finished watchin laguna beach omg that was the best season premiere ever!

    well today was borin just figurin out whats gonna happen at my party im
    gonna clean tomorrow o joy but its pretty clean since my sis just had a
    party and she already cleaned so not much i need 2 vacuum clean my room
    and bathroom and clean up the kitchen and maybe a little outside but
    not much

    mary

       

  • hey guyz wats up i went 2 chruch 2day and my sister was going crazy
    durin mass cuz my dad wouldnt let her go 2 her friends house but like
    shes movin and all but their like packin 2morrow so we didnt wanna
    intrude but her friend said she could go newayz so my mom let her go
    but my dad doesnt no lol

    laguna beach tomorrow! now i get 2 watch new episodes of a ton of pretty rich blonde ppl! lol jp jp i luv that show

    mary

           

  • hey guyz just came home form the competition thingy and i got a trophy!
    highest ranking! but i didnt get a certificate AND a trophy which i got
    last year which means ur the super best but i got a harder judge this
    time my piano teacher even warned me! i was expectin someone like simon
    on american idol lol but he wasnt that tough so now my mom cant bitch
    at me but i no shes disappointed that i didnt get a certificate but
    then my sister didnt get one and she had zero mistakes u can hear ppl
    play from the outside

    my sisters bday party was annoyin her friends look all gross and like
    they need a bath and theyre all like fat and stuff yuck and then heres
    my sister all skinny and looks all nice and clean and next 2 her
    friends eww i just thot they looked gross sry i sound soo prissy

    (edit | 9.21)
    hey i just got back form red lobster mmmmmmmmmmm yummy i luv that stuff im soo full now

    leave me comments!!

    mary

         

  • hey guyz today im not allowed on the puter or the fone shhh! lol well
    its cuz i did “horrible” at piano lessons and i have the competition
    thing 2morrow well im playin all my songs without mistakes but the more
    they pressure me the worse ill do so ugh they just get on my nerves

    today is my sisters bday party how fun  and my other sister is
    have a friend over so im surrounded by 4 11 year olds and 2 8 year
    olds! i was plannin 2 cope with it by bein on the fone but
    no……puter is the only thing that i can sneak onto

    lauRen ill figure out a way 2 call u!

    i apologized 2 lindsay today finally i feel soo much better

    mary

         

  •      

    hey guyz nothin 2 special here today im plannin on going 2 piano
    lessons and where ever we decide 2 go after that mall maybe? target?
    hopefully we can go sumwhere but newayz i cant wait till my bday! yep
    hopefully i get lots of money and presents hahah im soo greedy! jp jp todays
    my sisters bday shes 11 happy bday michelle!

    click here! its hilarious!

    mary

         

  • today has been very borin so far i woke up at 11 today whoa thats
    really late ubt newayz man i rained so hard yesterday and there was
    like lightning i really like the rain it helps me get 2 sleep lol and
    the lightning i really didnt notice until i had 2 get up and go 2 the
    bathroom lol well im like really really bored i gotta figure out
    sumthin 2 do

    (edit | 4.27)
    i changed my layout a lil bit now when u hover the links theres dashed
    lineson the top and bottom of the link and theres little hearts that
    show up! and now the rows r a little spaced out now too

    mary

         

  • omg mark that was totally mean even if u were kiddin well newayz i went
    2 church then had sum taco bell yummy and then i played sum mario with
    my sisters and thats really it ill edit this later

    Hi XoAsianBabioX! It’s been 366 (wow, that’s a big number) days since you joined Xanga… won’t you support us by going Premium?
    thats what they put at the top rite next 2 my make a weblog entry or
    whatever u no ive been with xanga 4 a year and a day! woohoo! i cant
    beleive i didnt notice nething yesterday
    gosh i missed it!


    i stole this off of allies site so thanx allie!

    mary